<u>Name</u>

Kate Arterburn Dave Arterburn Kirt Kirtland Nelson Burke Jane Barbe Kirt Kirtland

Dave Arterburn Susan Steele Linda Aldrich Susan Miller Mel Causer Lori Hendrickson

Steve Neilson Stacey Cole Winsor Forest Harrell Leslie Causer Marcos Quintana Linda Johnston Linda Remigio Lori Avarella

Office

President Past president Treasurer Asst. Treasurer Secretary President Pro Tem

VP-Activities VP-Events VP-Membership VP-Communications VP-Community Service VP-Technology

At Large Board Member At Large Board Member

Email Address

President@estesparknewcomers.org PastPresident@estesparknewcomers.org Treasurer@estesparknewcomers.org Treasurer@estesparknewcomers.org Secretary@estesparknewcomers.org N/A

Activities@estesparknewcomers.org Events@estesparknewcomers.org Membership@estesparknewcomers.org Communications@estesparknewcomers.org Community@estesparknewcomers.org Tech@estesparknewcomers.org

> N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A